No. We will never share any of our members private or personal information. We do not even keep a record of it ourselves. Once you leave the site, nothing will be kept.
Registering to our site is completely free, and this will grant you basic features. Basic features entitle you to do the following:
Full Membership allows you to:
This will cost a monthly fee but is reduced when you buy more than one month’s subscription. Premium members have up to 80% more success on our site, but you don't have to upgrade until you are completely sure.
You will be able to search for members in your local area, message them and wink at them. This really does make all the difference!
We understand this is a huge concern for anyone who is considering signing up to any online dating site. All we can say is that we are the original and biggest mature adult dating site on the web. We take pride in our brand and our service and would not take risks such as fake profiles to damage all the hard work we have put into making this dating site successful. Every time a new member signs up we have a team of people who help verify that person is genuine and their intentions on the site are legitimate. We have also recently partnered up with online dating protector who checks all our profiles on a regular basis for fake users.
You can contact our friendly support staff whenever you encounter a problem with signing up or using any of the features on our site. To contact the support team please follow this contact link.
Once you have completed the registration process and filled in some information on your profile, you will be added to the list of members who are available to be found through the search results. In fact, you will appear in the search criteria for, ‘newest users’ so you will start getting a lot of attention from other members. We often find that our new members get a lot of messages very quickly. Don't be surprised if this is the case.
You don't have to enter a different postcode, however, if you don’t we won’t know where you live and won’t be able to match you with the most suitable Granny Dating members in your area.
Yes, it is essential you provide a valid email address so we can contact you when other members are trying to get in contact with you. Otherwise, you could forget about the account and you could miss out on the chance to meet up with someone who is interested.
No, you cannot, this is an adult dating site and only matters related to this service should be discussed among members. Anyone who has been found advertising their adult business, ie, escort service, porn affiliate site, or anything related will be removed and barred from Granny Dating immediately.
Absolutely. We have a dedicated team of people who scan every single new profile within minutes of them being created. If one of the team deems a profile to be a fake or damaging to the Granny Dating service that profile would be taken offline for a full investigation. Only when we are 110% happy that a member is genuine will we allow their profile to become public for the rest of the Granny Dating members to see.
Yes, there is. You have the power to block someone from contacting you at any point by clicking the ‘ignore member’ button on that member's profile page.
First off SSL stands for secure socket layer. Secure socket layer technology protects websites by encrypting data passed from your computer to the server hosting the website you are browsing. This protects data being sent back and forth like payment information, personal information and messages.
If you want to cancel your membership, then you can do so by contacting our Australian customer support team who will be more than happy to help you cancel.
Your membership will continue to run each month until you inform us otherwise.
Your membership will not expire; it can only be cancelled after informing us. Once it has been cancelled you will be back to having only basic membership features. This list can be found in the ‘General’ section of these Frequently Asked Questions.
Go to the members profile and click, message member. It is very similar to Facebook.
You will get a notification at the top of the screen to say you have been messaged. Just click on this and we will run you through it.
No, it will not. You will see the name, ‘Venntro Media Group Ltd’ appear on your bank statement. This is the name of our partner company who help us in making Granny Dating so brilliant. We also use their name so if anyone does get hold of your statements you don’t have to be worried in case they read ‘Granny Dating’. Obviously, we are very proud of our strong brand and service, but we also understand that not all members would want to publicly disclose their activity on our site, and we respect that.
Upon signing up as a premium member you will have made a payment selection for a month, 3 months, or 6 months. You will be then be rebilled at the end of either one of those cycles until you cancel your subscription, which you can do at any time.
Yes, you can. Please contact our support team and they will help you make a payment over the phone.
We also accept payments via cheque and postal orders. If you wish to do this, please contact our support team and they will help you with this payment option.
This is subject to our Terms and Conditions.
If you want to change your username or password for your profile then please contact our friendly support team with your new information and they will update it for you. Just remember that we don’t accept nicknames, we like all our members to supply their real names.